Thursday, September 03, 2015

Advertise with us

Refugio County election results

May 8, 2010 at 12:08 a.m.


100% of precincts reporting

4 denotes winner

Refugio school district, Dist. 5

Ronald Williams (I)38

Edith Collins41

Refugio County Memorial

Hospital District Director Pl. 1

Art Loya (I)374

Marjorie Shaw349

Hospital District Director Pl. 2

Clifton Pfeil 630

Hospital District Director Pl. 3

Glen Naylor619

Hospital District Director Pl. 4

Sandra Ermis631

Refugio City Council Alderman,

Pl. 3

Ron Nelson (I) 128

Refugio City Council Alderman,

Pl. 4

Frank Hosey (I)176

William H. Bill Rayburn58

Refugio City Council Alderman,

Pl. 5

Wanda H. Dukes (I)132

Ruben Garcia102

Woodsboro City Council

Alderman, Pl. 3

Minerva Falcon Cisneros (I)155

Carl E. Arnold 108

Woodsboro City Council,

Alderman, Pl. 4

Jeanette Chandler (I)89

Fred Carr 22

Elix Ortiz161

Woodsboro City Council,

Alderman, Place 5

Jimmy Blaschke (I)215

Woodsboro School Board

Trustee, Pl. 6

Bob Cramer (I)252

Tim Moses265

Woodsboro School Board

Trustee, Pl. 7

Isaac Jaramillo 232

Jessica Blaschke (I)281

Bayside City Council, Mayor

Billy Paul Fricks (I)86

Ken Dahl108

Bayside City Council Pl. 2

Robert Moreno114

Mary Ann Steindorf78

Bayside City Council Pl. 3

Janet Christensen112

Sharon Scott (I)85

Refugio County Drainage

District No. 1, Commissioner

Ervin L. Williams33

Jackie Hanselmann 74

Douglas Wolfshohl145

Charlie Farias 77

Craig A. Linhart109

Matias Canales81



Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia