Forgot your password?
Type your email address below and click the sign up button to create an account.
Here is the link to the dreidel marshmallow snacks: http://theshiksa.com/2010/12/03/candy... (I didn't realize I had posted comments on two different articles.)
I had no idea that marshmallows weren't kosher! I guess that means marshmallows aren't vegan. The link to the dreidel snacks lists two brands of kosher marshmallows.
Here's five traditional Jewish foods served during Hanukkah. Here ARE...