Friday, July 03, 2015

Advertise with us

VC Police Academy Day Program graduates

June 4, 2011 at 1:04 a.m.

The Victoria College Police Academy Day Program graduated on  May 26. Front row, from left, are Mark Rains, Lt. Ralph Buentello, director James Martinez, Chief Matt Williams and Capt. Herb Tucker. Second row, Amanda Emfinger, Candy Pratt, Jesse Hernandez and valedictorian Isaac Ramirez. Third row, Marion Heatherington, Mindy Chambers, Whitney Merket and Billy Penney. Top row, Harbour Holliday, Bryan Clark, Cameron Boyd, James Tolar, James Holt and class leader JJ Houlton. Holt received the John F. Baylor Award for Outstanding Achievement, which was named in honor of retired Lt. John Baylor of the Victoria Police Department.



Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia