Lavaca County Democratic Primary Uncontested Ballot

Democratic Primary Uncontested Ballot


Dennis M. Kocian Sr., of Moulton, auto repair business owner.

County Commissioner, Precinct 1• Robert Layton, of Hallettsville, welding business owner.

County Commissioner, Precinct 3• David E. Wagner, of Shiner, incumbent, rancher.

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2, unexpired term• Gene K. Chandler, of Hallettsville, district manager of trucking company.

Constable, Precinct 1• Alton E. Brown Sr., of Hallettsville, incumbent.

Constable, Precinct 3

Larry W. Hlavac, of Shiner, incumbent, small business owner.

County Party Chairman• James M. Thibodeaux, incumbent, rancher.