Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Advertise with us

Texas A&M-Kingsville students honored

June 29, 2012 at 1:29 a.m.

KINGSVILLE - Texas A&M University-Kingsville has released the names of the students who made the President's List, Dean's List and Honor Roll for the spring 2012 semester.

In order to qualify for the prestigious President's List, a student must be enrolled in at least 15 semester hours and have a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester.

To make the Dean's List, a student must earn a grade point average of 3.65 on all work attempted for the semester with a minimum of 13 semester hours completed.

The Honor Roll requires a grade point average of 3.5 while taking at least 12 semester hours.

Named to the lists are:

President's List

Sandra L. Peralta, Beeville; Nathan T. Hammack, Edna; Tyler W. Chovanec, Thomas K. McDowell, Inez; Matthew J. Pfeifer, Port Lavaca; Tyler J. Reagan, Runge; Robert Adams, Victoria L. Haynes, Tonya A. Woytek, Victoria.

Dean's List

Alexandrea Casarez, Lisa A. Gonzalez, Jace D. Rothlisberger, Alexis P. Schmidt, Eric C. Taylor, Beeville; Nicolas Brito, Kyle B. Muschalek, Edna; Ross V. Young, Flatonia; Raydean R. Mata, Goliad; Maison R. Friedrichs, Inez; Elizabeth D. Castanon, Matthew L. Dunn, Jeremy P. Hunt, Duyen T. Truong, Palacios; Courtney J. Lundin, Port Lavaca; James T. Bonorden, Joshua J. Morgan, Robert L. Schoen, John L. Solis, Brittany E. Stafford, Oscar R. Verduzco, Victoria; Austin R. Seifert, Yorktown.

Honor Roll

Daniel N. Dodge, Beeville; James L. Cannell, Kyle J. Koudela, El Campo; Marissa N. Garza, Goliad; Darla C. Crabb, Karnes City; Charles R. Crow, Port Lavaca; Samantha J. Alvarez, Layton C. Frederick, Elisabeth M. Riggs, Victoria; Kenneth E. Tyler, Yoakum.



Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia