Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Advertise with us

Marriage licenses

March 21, 2013 at midnight
Updated March 20, 2013 at 10:21 p.m.

• James Rex Smith to Joan Aleen Galtier

• Christopher Michael Meurin to Charlotte Kaye Foster

• Destry Shane Tislow to Stacy Leigh Reckaway

• Mark Samuel Mutrux to Natalie Paige Malik

• Derek Larue Franklin to Lakeisha Lynn Williams

• Larry Everett Taylor II to Aphton Michelle Willman

• Richard Pattison Hill to Michelle Garcia

• Corey Lee Jurasek to Angel Lynn Duncan

• Jake Randall Fox to Tina Clarice Tollackson

• Francisco Gonzales Valdez to Georgia Evette Briones

• Joseph-Adrian Ray Pena to Brandi Nicole Sevier

• Abraham A. Puente to Amanda Josephine Martinez

• Elpidio Hernandez to Damaris Salas Barboza

• Reyes G. Garza Jr. to Margarita Chavez Flores

• William Berkley Wood to Judith Breanne Goyen

• Jeremy James Morales to Michelle Yevette Villarreal



Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia