Sunday, July 05, 2015

Advertise with us

Theater announces award winners

March 29, 2013 at midnight
Updated March 28, 2013 at 10:29 p.m.

The Shiner Gaslight board of directors has announced the theatre award winners for 2012.  The winners, from left, are Irene Cerny, lamplighter out front; Ashley Stulka, best youth debut;  and Jim Winkenwerder, lamplighter back stage. Diane Lott, office manager, and Josh Kaspar, board of directors chairman, presented the awards.  Not pictured are Ethan Nevlud, best adult debut; and Michelle Winkenwerder, Sister Michelle excellence award. Wendel's Jewelry donated the plaques and trophies for the winners.



Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia