Monday, July 06, 2015

Advertise with us

Students receive scholarships

June 26, 2014 at 1:26 a.m.

Victoria Electric Cooperative awarded 10 students with a $1,000 scholarship to continue their education after high school. A total of $10,000 was awarded to the sons and daughters of cooperative members. The scholarship winners were selected by Victoria Electric Cooperative's Member Committee. Pictured, from left, are General Manager for Victoria Electric Cooperative Blaine B. Warzecha, Celia Grymes, Kerilyn Wendel,  Allan Parsons, John Michael Hammack, Jaden Lewis, Kingsley Scott, Mallory Bruns and Hunter Fales. Not pictured are Cameron Zafereo and Keith Hanslik.



Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia