Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Advertise with us

Music association names officers

By Victoria Advocate
May 6, 2014 at 12:06 a.m.

The Victoria Music Teachers Association newly elected officers, from left, are Jo Ann Hoffman, vice president; Beth Waak, secretary; Ann Johannsen, president; and Eleanor Anderson, treasurer. The Victoria Music Teachers Association sponsors three mini-recitals (fall and spring), theory exams, Hymn-Carol Festival, Baroque-Sonatina Festival and the Honors Recital throughout the year.


Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia