Decora Study Club officers announced

Decora Study Club officers for 2014-15, standing, from left, are Barbara Skipper, first vice president; Mary Virginia Jacobs, president; Martha Jones, federation counselor; Doreta Keith, parliamentarian; Barbara Sutter, corresponding secretary; and Carol Moore, co-second vice president; and seated, from left, are Anne Roddy, third vice president; Dottie Davis, treasurer; Helen Grant, second vice president; and Valerie Parker, public relations. Not pictured are Joan Mathieu, recording secretary; and Dolly Stokes, program chairman.