Saturday, July 31, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Saturday, July 03, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 05, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Saturday, May 08, 2021

Citizens Medical Center

Saturday, April 24, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 03, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 06, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021
  • Updated

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, December 26, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020