Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 03, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 06, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, December 26, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020