Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Updated

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, January 25, 2020

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, January 18, 2020

DeTar Hospital

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019