St. Ludmila Elementary School Bike Road-e-o winners announced

June 5, 2010 at 1:05 a.m.
Updated June 19, 2010 at 1:19 a.m.


On May 5, St. Ludmila Elementary School held a Bicycle Road-E-O.

Students, participated in a riding course and written exam designed to test their safety knowledge. Eighty-three students competed in the event judged by the Shiner Pilot Club.

Overall winner were first place boy, Dawson Roy, with 105 of 120 possible points, and first place girl, Tiffany Thomas, with 107 points.

Class winners included kindergarten, Peyton Brown and Julianna Davis; first-grade, Coby Pruett and Emma Herman; second-grade, Dawson Roy and Isabell Clay; third-grade, Garrett Knox and Riley Johnson; fourth-grade, Nathan Wagner and Tiffany Thomas; fifth-grade, Gus Egan and Morgan Mason; and sixth-grade, Alex Bujnoch.

The overall winners received bicycles and all participants received bike supplies from the Shiner Pilot Club.



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia