Marriage licenses

Oct. 28, 2010 at 5:28 a.m.

Mark Edward Alvarez to Kimberly Michelle Howell

John Anthony Ramirez to Jennifer Irene Connolly

Billy Ross Douglas to Amie Lynn House

Jose Manuel Lopez Rodriguez to Leticia Aleman

Anuj Ghimire to Amber Clarissa Ortiz

Brian Chandler Duke to Rebecca Elaine Williamson

Andrew Alcantar to Michelle Contreras

Kurt Raabe Lassmann to Monica Leanne Arnold

Mark Jason Hernandez to Andrienne Renae Venglar



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia