Thanks to science fair student judges

April 26, 2012 at 5:03 p.m.
Updated April 25, 2012 at 11:26 p.m.

Editor, the Advocate:

On behalf of Rowland Elementary School, I would like to thank Michelle Stanford and Denys McCarter for allowing the following Victoria West High School students to be a part of our science fair judging team that was held on April 12. These students include: Garrett Rother, Suzanne Ashley, Riley Burrows, Ashley Stockbauer, Daren Gallup, Amy Wade, Taylor McCrary, Kylie White, Kelly Fowler, Cecilia Padilla, Darian Vasquez, Natali Mesa, Brooke Monney, Lindsey Roberts, Rachel Hamon, Sarai Mesa, Joseph Bednarczyk, Sarah Espindola, Emily Skipper, Bryana Frazer, Jordan Ivy, Chandler Leita, Jahle' Darshad, Sevanah Campos, and Kaylee Krawietz. These individuals not only took time out of their day to judge, but also displayed a level of professionalism and dedication throughout the day. We truly appreciate all of the hard work that you did to make our science fair a success!

Nache' Holub, Victoria



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia