Marriage licenses for May 28-June 1

June 7, 2012 at 1:07 a.m.

•  Justin Hayward Benoit to Patricia Sanchez

• Patrick James Broome to Stacy Nicole McBroom

• Frankie Lee McDonald to Kimberly Ann Miller

•  Michael Hunter Johnson to Cheryl J. Brannum

•  Jonathan Edward Mahan to Kristi Lea Parker

•  Matthew Jesse Ocker to Susan Kaye Anderson

•  Colin David Keag to Stephanie Suzanne Stephens

•  Jose Barbontin Salas to Catherine Ann Luna

•  Corey Devon Scott to Sara Ann Charbula

•  Noel Latoris Baldwin to Beverly A. Dennis

•  Joseph Ray Salinas to Tracy Lyn Butts

•  Seth William Clark to Brittney Shay Horn

•  Marcus Tramaine Mathis to Elizabeth Coretta Gerland

•  Denny Lee Arnold to Carole Michelle McBride

•  Alex Ortiz Jr. to Stephanie Ann Rosales

•  Michael James Purifoy to Vanessa Rae Fritz

•  David Benjamin Faskas to Whitney Lucile Brown



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia