Matagorda County Democratic Party results

May 29, 2012 at 12:29 a.m.

County Attorney

Matthew Hardy Sloan1706


Aaron C. Green1073x

A, L. Davidson30

David Miles472

Gus Flores307

Gary L. Mathis852

Tax Assessor/Collector

Cristyn E. Hallmark2063x

County Treasurer

Unexpired term

Tammy McDonald1961

County Commissioner

Precinct 1

Daniel (Dan) W. Pustka544

County Commissioner

Precinct 3

James Gibson346

Justice of the Peace

Precinct 4, unexpired term

Hilda Guillen Gomez259

Norman C. May282

Mark Finlay348


Precinct 1

Raymond "Wind" Green534

ConstablePrecinct 2

Frank S. Craft356

Constable Precinct 3

Pat Jewell340

Constable Precinct 4

Mark Holland421

Pedro "Pete" Medina510

Constable Precinct 6

Tom Ward98



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia