Marriage licenses

Sept. 6, 2012 at 4:06 a.m.
Updated Sept. 10, 2012 at 4:10 a.m.

•  Sean Alexander Ward to Monica Patricia Torres

• Allan Dale Miller II to Jillian Leigh Price

• Luke Andrew Roberts to Lydia Faith Burns

•  Eddie Lopez to Megan Grace Chacon

•  Manuel Flores to Jessica Gonsalez

•  Woodrow Alan Anderson to Donna Bugbee Ramey

•  Esneyker G. Negrette-Puello to Vilma Yoen Chavarria-Gutierrez

•  Daniel Jose Caminorreal to Rosa Lynn Paez

•  Kendall Blake Tieken to Sarah Michelle Parkman

•  Layden Garrett Walker to Patricia Marie Pixley

•  Steve Anthony Sanchez to Ma Cecilia VC Lopena

•  Anthony Wayne McNary to Joanna Jane Sanders

•  Jose Luis Ortiz II to Alyssa Marie Salazar

•  Sylvan Ronald Rossi to Constance Ayo Hoopes

•  Leonard Wayne Curry to Catherine Marie Herron

•  Joseph Lee Escamilla to Cathrine Denise Hester



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia