Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Advertise with us

St. Joseph names 2012-13 student council officers

Sept. 15, 2012 at 4:15 a.m.

The following students have been named the 2012-13 student council officers at St. Joseph High School: from left, Harrison High, vice president; Ashley Kolar, president; Sterling Lykes, treasurer; Marlena Gutierrez, parliamentarian; and Mary Gower, secretary.



Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia