Council, congregational officers elected at St. Peter's

Jan. 11, 2013 at midnight
Updated Jan. 10, 2013 at 7:11 p.m.

Congregation council officers for St. Peter's Lutheran Church in Ander were elected Sunday to serve during 2013.

Elected officers are Gerald Griffith, council president; Lana Jarzombek, vice president; and Linda Koehler, secretary.

The three serve as officers for the council and for the congregation.

The congregation council at St. Peter's consists of eight members: seven elected by the congregation and the congregation's pastor.

St. Peter's is located at 1545 E. Farm-to-Market Road 1961 in the Ander Community.

Worship is at 9 a.m. each Sunday. For more information about the ministries of the congregation, call 361-645-2922 or visit



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia