A&M University-Corpus Christi spring dean's list announced

June 15, 2013 at 1:15 a.m.

The following students from the Crossroads have been named to the Dean's List at Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi for the 2013 spring semester:


Shannara Welch, College of Liberal Arts, undeclared.


Esna Zamora, College of Education, interdisciplinary studies.


Shaylyn Drozd, College of Nursing and Health Sciences, nursing; David Huante, College of Science and Engineering, biomedical sciences; Emily Olsovsky, College of Liberal Arts, psychology; Robert Sanchez, College of Liberal Arts, communication arts; Nancy Walden, College of Nursing and Health Sciences, nursing.

To qualify, undergraduates must be enrolled full time with a minimum of 12 semester hours and must earn a GPA of 3.65 or better on a 4.0 scale.



Powered By AffectDigitalMedia